Vitality2day

Your help to sustainable health and redesigning your body

Mindmovie – your bucket list comes alive

Yesterday I talked about making a bucket list and mentioned a visionboard. Also called dreamboard. A visionboard is a great way to visualise what you listed on your bucket list. The way I did my first ones was by cutting out pictures from different magazines and then make a collage. These days I make digital visionboards instead so that I can carry them with me.

The reason why I make visionboards is to help me intensify the feeling of already, having, being and doing whats in the pictures. The law of attraction states: What we think about, we bring about. And maybe we should add What we think and feel about, we bring about. By getting in the mood you enhance the vibration.

A great way to do that is to put your visionboard in motion! Do your bucket list then find pictures to illustrate, add music. It’s a great way to move your inspiration and let your inspiration move you into action.

Do you make visionboards or mindmovies? How do you do? If you’re hearing about mindmovie for the first time let me know what you think! Please post your comments.

Here’s my latest mindmovie 🙂

Enjoy!

 

10 comments on “Mindmovie – your bucket list comes alive

  1. Tina Kyei
    January 15, 2013

    Great movie. Thanks for sharing, I am now inspired to my own movie.

  2. Antoinette Sykes
    January 15, 2013

    What a great way to bring your vision to life and keep it in front of you. I’ve done mind movies and teach my clients to do the same; music, pictures, clear goals and all those things that matter to you…make for one vivid and successful future… once you take ACTION! http://BeARichChick.com – thanks for sharing!

    Antoinette Sykes,
    AS
    —-

    • Vitality2day
      January 15, 2013

      Your students are lucky! 🙂 And yes, ACTION is of course key. Thank you for your comment.

  3. divineimpacts
    January 15, 2013

    Awesome article. I made a mind movie several years ago and loved it. This reminded me that its time to do it again! Keep up the great work and encouragement; keep making that IMPACT!

    • Vitality2day
      January 15, 2013

      Thank you! Happy to bring back an old goodie 🙂

  4. Mind in Movement
    January 17, 2013

    Very inspiring movie! And you just have to burst out i laughter and a big smile with the music that accompanies the movie! Lovely!

  5. Pingback: Why do you deserve your dreams coming true? « Vitality2day

  6. Pingback: Why do you deserve your dreams to come true? « Vitality2day

Leave a Reply

Vitality2day

Your help to sustainable health and redesigning your body

Med karta & kompass genom livet

Om själens verksamhet med allvar och glimten i ögat

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Vitality2day

Your help to sustainable health and redesigning your body

InternaleARTh

Finding the truth to good health.

The Libra Chronicles

I'm just waiting on that train, because the Fast Ones always ride for free...

shemovesinherownway91

I move in my own way :P

Sophie Bowns

“Without leaps of imagination or dreaming, we lose the excitement of possibilities. Dreaming, after all is a form of planning.” ― Gloria Steinem

preneedfuneralplan

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

at wits' end

information overload

Kebba Buckley Button Speaks

Your source for energized, fulfilled, joyous living!

As Time Goes...Buy

"spending 90 days in the wilderness"

silkroadcollector.me

An International company that offers private antique art sales to clients around the globe.

Adrea in Wonderland

“I know who I WAS when I got up this morning, but I think I must have been changed several times since then”

STAY HEALTHY with SAMANTHA

Just another WordPress.com site

juliefornander

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

Belle Grove Plantation Bed and Breakfast

Birthplace of James Madison and Southern Plantation

Yoga Pants & Wine

the diary of a mom, suburban chicken keeper, feminist killjoy, fumbling fittie, wine enthusiast, occasional troublemaker.

